31 de jan de 2009

Diana Ross & The Supremes

01.Where Did Our Love Go
02.Baby Love
03.Come See About Me
04.Stop! In The Name Of Love
05.Back In My Arms Again
06.Nothing But Heartaches
07.I Hear A Symphony
08.My World Is Empty Without You
09.Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
10.You Can't Hurry Love
11.You Keep Me Hangin' On
12.Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
13.The Happening
15.Love Child
16.I'm Livin' In Shame
17.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
18.Someday We'll Be Togethe

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário