17 de jan de 2009

Dionne Warwick

01. That's What Friends Are For
02. Heartbreaker
03. Love Power
04. I'll Never Love This Way Again
05. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye
06. Deja Vu
07. Walk Away
08. Take Good Care Of You And Me
09. All The Love In The World
10. Run To Me
11. Yours
12. So Amazing
13. A True Love
14. I Don't Need Another Love

1. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
2. I'm Your Puppet
3. People Got to Be Free
4. You're All I Need to Get By
5. We Can Work It Out
6. Hard Day's Night
7. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
8. I've Been Loving You Too Long
9. People Get Ready
10. Hey Jude
11. Weight
12. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
13. Love of My Man
14. Hurts So Bad
15. Someday We'll Be Together
16. Everyday People
17. Stand
18. Games People Play
19. Macarthur Park
20. Medley: Reach Out and Touch/All Kinds of People
21. Give a Damn
22. To Be Young, Gifted and Black
23. Put a Little Love in Your Heart

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário