5 de mar de 2009

Chris De Burgh - Golden Ballads

01.Don't Pay the Ferryman
02. Missing You
03. Ship to Shore
04. The Lady in Red
05. When I Think of You
06. Sailing Away
07. Two Sides to Every Story
08. Tender Hands
09. A Spaceman Came Travelling
10. I Want It And I Want It Now (DJ Q-Ball Remix)
11. Borderline
12. Say Goodbye to It All
13. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
14. High on Emotion
15. Love Is My Decision
16. So Beautiful
17. Flying
18. Suddenly Love
19. The Head And The Heart
Cortesia: By Victor

Um comentário:

  1. the songs on the download are not the songs listed!