5 de mar de 2009

The Floaters - Float On - 1977

01. Float On [Single Version]
02. Everything Happens For A Reason
03. Got To Find A Way
04. I Am So Glad I Took My Time
05. I Bet You Get The One You Love
06. No Stronger Love
07. Take One Step At A Time
08. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
09. Magic [We Thank You]
10. I Just Want To Be With You
11. L.A Magic
12. Levitation
13. Woman Love - You Are My Lady
14. Made Up My Mind
15. Float On [Long Version]
Cortesia: By Vivi's

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário