5 de mar de 2009

George Harrison - The Concert For Bangladesh - 1971

01 Introduction
02 Bangla Dhun
03 Wah-Wah
04 My Sweet Lord
05 Awaiting on You All
06 That's the Way God Planned It
07 It Don't Come Easy
08 Beware of Darkness
09 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
10 Medley: Jumpin' Jack Flash/Youngblood [Live]
11 Here Comes the Sun [Live]
12 A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall [Live]
13 It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry [Live]
14 Blowin' in the Wind [Live]
15 Mr. Tambourine Man [Live]
16 Just Like a Woman [Live]
17 Something [Live]
18 Bangla Desh [Live]
http://rapidshare.com/files/28781991/GHTCFBD.part1.rar http://rapidshare.com/files/28781993/GHTCFBD.part2.rar http://rapidshare.com/files/28785460/GHTCFBD.part3.rar http://rapidshare.com/files/28785461/GHTCFBD.part4.rar
Cortesia: By Elias

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário