20 de mar de 2010

Mirage Records - Soul & Funk

The System -This Is For You (Long Vocal Version)
Anthony Franklin - Hot Number (Vocal 12inch Mix)
Fonzi Thornton - I Work For A Livin'
Roz Ryan - Boy Where Have You Been (Long Vocal Version)
T.S. Monk - Fantasy
Ingram - Dj's Delight
First Love -Things Are Not The Same (Without You) (Long Vocal Version)
Carl Weathers - You Ought To Be With Me
Nile Rodgers - Yum-Yum
Carly Simon - Why (Vocal 12inch)
M-Zee Band - Bop Box (Long 12inch Version)
Stroke - You Are The One (Tony Humphries Mix)
The Future - Nuclear Holocaust (12inch Version)
Posted a.k.a Fullofwatt at

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário